We'd like to stay in touch!

We are updating how we communicate with our audiences. Let us know which communications you would like to continue receiving, otherwise you may stop hearing from us.

book tickets

  •  Fri 7 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 8 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 11 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 12 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 13 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 14 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 15 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 18 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 19 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 20 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 21 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 22 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 25 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 26 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 27 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 28 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 29 Oct 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 1 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 2 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 3 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 4 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 5 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 8 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 9 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 10 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 11 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 12 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 15 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 16 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 17 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 18 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 19 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 22 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 23 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 24 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 25 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 26 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 29 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 30 Nov 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 1 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 2 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 3 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 6 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 7 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 8 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 9 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 10 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 13 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 14 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 15 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 16 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Sat 17 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Tue 20 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Wed 21 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Thu 22 Dec 11:00 FREE
  •  Fri 23 Dec 11:00 FREE

Hot Desk at the Farm

Looking for somewhere different to work? Need a break from your usual desk? Rent a co-working space in the 18th century farmhouse at Norden Farm Centre for the Arts in Maidenhead.

For £40 per desk per day (+ VAT) you can expect:

• A desk space in a co-working office in a creative environment
• Available from 11am to 10pm Tuesday to Saturday
• Free WiFi
• Free parking and bike racks
• On site Café and Bar – for breaks or business meetings
• Access to tea and coffee making facilities
• 3 workstations available

This is a unique working environment, a place where you can network with other creatives.

There’s on site entertainment every day (cinema, gigs, comedy) and bookable meeting spaces including the atmospheric Long Barn which holds up to 80 people.

So if you need a break from your normal working day, become part of the vibrant community at Norden Farm.

Just book your spot online and turn up!


Covid safety:
Our co-working spaces are located in the Farmhouse. So that the room can be sanitised between each use, the booking cut off for a Hot Desk is 9pm the night before.
Hand sanitiser stations can be found at each entrance to the building and at other points throughout the venue. Please use the sanitiser on arrival.
You can read more Covid safety information here.

Please prepare for your visit by reading our latest Visitor Information here. This includes important information about face coverings and measures we have implemented to keep everyone safe when visiting Norden Farm.

other events you may be interested in

O
C
V

Crochet and Rosé

Led by Sophie Keaveney

Do you like to crochet or knit? Join us for a relaxed and creative get together over a drink of your choice.

Suitable for those with experience of crochet / knitting.

Please bring your own project along. Some spare needles and wool will be available.

This class will take place both in person and online via Zoom.

If you are taking part online, you will find the link to access the session in your booking confirmation email

Wed 4 May (online only), 1 Jun, 13 Jul, 3 Aug
7pm – 8.30pm
£6 including a drink from the bar | £3 online

Please prepare for your visit by reading our latest Visitor Information here. This includes important information about face coverings and measures we have implemented to keep everyone safe when visiting Norden Farm.

O
C

Zumba (Thursdays)

Led by Annet Bowler

Zumba with Annet is a fun, easy to follow, dance based class. Get fit and exercise in disguise to uplifting Latin rhythms!

This 60 minute class feels more than a party that exercise class. It suits all levels of ability and beginners are very welcome.

Zumba is a total workout, combining all elements of fitness – cardio, muscle conditioning, balance and flexibility.

It can help make you feel happy, healthy, strong, amazing, unstoppable and confident!

Spring
Thur 13 Jan - 28 Apr (exc 24 Feb)
Carla Leech will be covering Annet's classes on Thur 31 Mar, 7 and 14 Apr.

Summer
Thur 5 May - 25 Aug

11.30am – 12.30pm
£6 per class


This class will take place both in person and online via Zoom.

If you are taking part online, you will find the link to access the session in your booking confirmation email

Suitable for ages 18+ years.

If the tutor is unavailable for a session, a replacement will be provided wherever possible.

Please prepare for your visit by reading our latest Visitor Information here. This includes important information about face coverings and measures we have implemented to keep everyone safe when visiting Norden Farm.

C

Book Club

Share your thoughts on contemporary fiction with other readers in a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere.

This season the Book Club will be reading

17 Mar - The Wild Laughter by Caoilinn Hughes
21 Apr - These Days by Lucy Caldwell
19 May - The Island of Missing Trees by Elif Shafak
16 Jun - Box 88 by Charles Cumming
21 Jul - The Authenticity Project by Clare Pooley
18 Aug - The Phone Box at the End of the World by Laura Messina

Suitable for 18+ years.

Spaces are limited, early booking is advised to avoid disappointment.

Thur 17 Mar, 21 Apr,19 May, 16 Jun, 21 Jul, 18 Aug
7.30pm – 9.30pm
£5 per session (includes a glass of wine or soft drink from the bar)

Please prepare for your visit by reading our latest Visitor Information here. This includes important information about face coverings and measures we have implemented to keep everyone safe when visiting Norden Farm.

C

Mindfulness

Led by Kate Hughes

Join Kate Hughes of Kate Hughes Meditation for an hour of mindfulness, designed to promote calm and awareness.

During the session we will explore breathing techniques, different kinds of meditation, and various mindfulness exercises including some gentle movement (this can be adapted to suit all mobility levels).

No experience of meditation or mindfulness is required, and these sessions are suitable for you if you are an absolute beginner or have done some kind of mindfulness practice before.

Please wear comfortable clothing. The session will end with a relaxation exercise and you may wish to bring your own mat and blanket, although these will be provided.

Fri 25 Feb, 25 Mar, 29 Apr, 27 May, 24 Jun, 29 Jul, 19 Aug
7.30pm – 8.30pm
£12 per session

Please prepare for your visit by reading our latest Visitor Information here. This includes important information about face coverings and measures we have implemented to keep everyone safe when visiting Norden Farm.

have your say

2 days ago ⚡️NEWSFLASH - new @paulchowdhry date added⚡️His first date sold out in just over a week so we've added another! Cat… https://t.co/sciXlIx1Dg

4 days ago For October's Vinyl Frontier, host Jeff Lloyd takes us on a journey through The Whole Story by Kate Bush. Sat 8 Oct… https://t.co/9M3CDRgxDD

5 days ago The Outdoor Market is TODAY (Sat 1 Oct) from 12pm - 4pm. Entry is free! Browse stalls selling artisanal produce and… https://t.co/xvXVhfQCKJ

6 days ago ⚡️Just announced!⚡️ @paulchowdhry heads to our stage on Wed 12 Oct 8pm ➡ https://t.co/lwIY0mZUVY The stand-up comed… https://t.co/IP0bMCEcDM

7 days ago Get in the mood for Halloween with Night Terrors – The Ghost Stories of E F Benson on Thur 27 Oct:… https://t.co/tBJWkWG72T

7 days ago 'Genius… One of the funniest comedy shows I’ve seen' ★★★★★ The Times Dave’s Edinburgh Comedy Award, Best Comedy Sh… https://t.co/E8LVaNMMR6

 message